Society news

ASMA National Exhibition 2023

Congratulations to Tracey Yager and Peter Whelan

Small Boats Online exhibition

Fish and Ships Online Exhibition

Lady Nelson Residency

Greg Hansell – Studio Exhibition 2022

ASMA National Exhibition 2022 – Opening Night

Journey to South Australia – John Ford

ASMA National Art Exhibition 2022

Congratulations to Suzy King and Paul Deacon

Residencies 2022

Harbour Life – National Online Exhibition Launch

The Wandering Artist – Peter Studley

John Woodland wins Best in Show

Upcoming Exhibition – ‘Vision’ by Don Talintyre

Looking Forward Looking Back – Greg Hansell

2021 President’s Medal awarded to John Woodland FASMA

Opening of the 25th Anniversary Exhibition